Littlest Patrons Storytime

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Our littlest patrons are invited to join Miss Jennie for storytime from 10-10:30 a.m.!

Read More

Littlest Patrons Storytime

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Our littlest patrons are invited to join Miss Jennie for storytime from 10-10:30 a.m.!

Read More

Littlest Patrons Storytime

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Our littlest patrons are invited to join Miss Jennie for storytime from 10-10:30 a.m.!

Read More

Littlest Patrons Storytime

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Our littlest patrons are invited to join Miss Jennie for storytime from 10-10:30 a.m.!

Read More

Library Board Meeting

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 4:30 PM

All Library Board meetings are open to the public. Agendas are posted the Friday before the meeting.

Friends of the Library General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM

Show your support for the Hennessey Public Library and join the Friends of the Library! Annual dues are only $5! Become a lifetime member for $100. FOL sponsors library events such as the annual Pumpkin Patch and does fundraisers to buy the librar...

Read More

Summer Reading Kickoff Party

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

HPL's Guide to the Galaxy summer reading program begins! More details to come ...

Library Board Meeting

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:30 PM

All Library Board meetings are open to the public. Agendas are posted the Friday before the meeting.

Friends of the Library Officers' Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 4:30 PM

Library Board Meeting

Monday, July 8, 2019 - 4:30 PM

All Library Board meetings are open to the public. Agendas are posted the Friday before the meeting.

Pages